">
Associate Members - Businesses

Organization Contact Web Site
Beacock Music Co. Inc. Philip Hodapp beacockmusic.com
Bellevue Youth Symphony Orchestra Trudy Jackson byso.org
Brass Band Northwest John Stava brassbandnw.org
Cascade Youth Symphony Orchestra Gerry Marsh cyso.us
Charms Office Assistant Paul Brown charmsoffice.com
Chinook Music Service Steve Sturzl chinookmusic.com
Classic Pianos of Washington Ben Klinger classicpianosseattle.com
Custom Fundraising Solutions Seattle Nancy Morawski customfundraisingsolutions.com
East Valley (Yakima) High School Kyle Langston evsd.org
Eastman Matt Reynolds eastmanmusiccompany.com
Evergreen District Barbershop Harmony Society Donald Thorn evgsings.org
Festivals of Music / Music In the Parks Amy Rossi musicintheparks.com
Hammond Ashley Violins Bryce Van Parys hammondashley.com
Hawaii State Tours David Millwood hawaiistatetours.com
Henry Bischofberger Violins, LLC Henry Bischofberger hkbviolins.com
Issaquah High School Patrick Holen
Issaquah Philarmonic Orchestra Emily Krebill iphil.org
JW Pepper and Sons Inc Brad Mastrangelo jwpepper.com
Kennedy Violins Zack Sears kennedyviolins.com
Kennelly Keys Music Jory Tindall kennellykeysmusic.com
LeatherCare and Prestige Uniform Cleaners Dick Brody leathercareseattle.com
Mad Robin Music and Dance Margaret Swain madrobinmusic.com
Manhasset Specialty Company Dan Roberts manhasset-specialty.com
Maple Valley Youth Symphony Orchestra Elisa Lewis www.mvyso.org
Metropolitan Music Services, Inc Jean McVicar metropolitan-music.com
Mid-Columbia Mastersingers Wendy Veysey midcolumbiamastersingers.org
Music Center of the Northwest Michael Alstad mcnw.org
Music4Life David Endicott Music4Life.org
Musical Memories - Photography by Howard Rockwin Howard Rockwin
Northwest Band Camps, Inc. Larry Hine nwbandcamps.com
Pacific Northwest Fundraising, Inc Jay Mitchell pnwfr.com
Part Predominant Recordings Jennifer Ivester partpredominant.com
PepWear, LLC Matt Miller pepwear.com
Peripole Andrew Perry peripole.com
Seattle Girls' Choir Stacia Cammarano seattlegirlschoir.org
Seattle Youth Symphony Orchestras Robert Babs syso.org; marrowstone.org
Sound Music Publications Frank DeMiero smpjazz.com
Soundwaves Recording Dan Canalos soundwaves.org
South Whidbey High School Chris Harshman www.sw.wednet.edu/Page/322
Southern Washington and Oregon Kodaly Educators Kari Liebert swoke.org
Spokane Symphony Society Janet Napoles spokanesymphony.org
Tacoma Concert Band Robert Musser tacomaconcertband.org
Tacoma Youth Chorus Martha Leonhardt www.tacomayouthchorus.org
Tacoma Youth Symphony Association Loma Cobbs tysamusic.org
Ted Brown Music Company, Inc. Whitney Grisaffi tedbrownmusic.com
Wapato Middle School Aaron Nix
Yakima Convention Center Connie Upton yakimacenter.com
Yakima Symphony Orchestra David Rogers ysomusic.org
Yakima Valley Tourism Diane Reim yakimavalleytourism.com
Yakima Youth Symphony Orchestra Betsy McCann
Yamaha Corporation of America - Band & Orchestral Division Joshua Prewett yamaha.com/band
Yelm Community Schools Mary Rivera


Metropolitan Music Services
WMEA
Arts Education Washington
Manhasset
Hall of Fame
NAfME-NW
All-State
Ted Brown Music
Wenger
Yamaha
YME
WIAA
All Northwest
JW Pepper
NAfME