">
Associate Members - Businesses

Organization Contact Web Site
Beacock Music Co. Inc. Philip Hodapp beacockmusic.com
Bellevue Youth Symphony Orchestra Trudy Jackson byso.org
Bravo! Concerts Northwest Michael Kissinger bravoconcerts.com
Chamber Music Madness Pam McDonald chambermusicmadness.org
DeMoulin Brothers & Company Steven Tull demoulin.com
Ellison Travel and Tours Paula Tessa ettravel.com
Evergreen District Association of Chapters/Harmony College Northwest Donald Thorn evgsings.org
Festivals of Music / Music In the Parks Amy Rossi musicintheparks.com
Hammond Ashley Violins Bryce Van Parys hammondashley.com
Henry Bischofberger Violins, LLC Henry Amandoli hkbviolins.com
Issaquah High School Patrick Holen
Issaquah Philarmonic Orchestra Sue Byron iphil.org
JW Pepper and Sons Inc Brad Mastrangelo jwpepper.com
LeatherCare and Prestige Uniform Cleaners Dick Brody leathercareseattle.com
Mad Robin Music and Dance Margaret Swain madrobinmusic.com
Manhasset Specialty Company Dan Roberts manhasset-specialty.com
Maple Valley Youth Symphony Orchestra Elisa Lewis www.mvyso.org
Pacific Northwest Fundraising, Inc Jay Mitchell pnwfr.com
Part Predominant Recordings Jennifer Ivester partpredominant.com
PepWear, LLC Sydney Myers pepwear.com
QuaverMusic.com Alayna Anderson quavermusic.com
Rainier Youth Choirs Karen Fulmer rainieryouthchoirs.org
Seattle Girls' Choir Stacia Cammarano seattlegirlschoir.org
Seattle Opera Nicole Sonbert seattleopera.org/discover
Seattle Youth Symphony Orchestras Evan Berge syso.org; marrowstone.org
Soundwaves Recording Dan Canalos soundwaves.org
Spokane Symphony Society Janet Napoles spokanesymphony.org
Tacoma Youth Chorus Martha Leonhardt www.tacomayouthchorus.org
Ted Brown Music Company, Inc. Whitney Grisaffi tedbrownmusic.com
The Practicing Musician Jake Douglass practicingmusician.com
Whitman Middle School Joel Orsen whitmanms.seattleschools.org
Yakima Valley Tourism Diane Reim yakimavalleytourism.com
Yamaha Corporation of America - Band & Orchestral Division Joshua Prewett yamaha.com/band
Young Musicians & Artists Neal Spinler yma.com


Metropolitan Music Services
WMEA
Arts Education Washington
Manhasset
Hall of Fame
NAfME-NW
All-State
Ted Brown Music
Wenger
Yamaha
YME
WIAA
All Northwest
JW Pepper
NAfME