">
Associate Members - Businesses

Organization Contact Web Site
Beacock Music Co. Inc. Philip Hodapp beacockmusic.com
Bellevue Youth Symphony Orchestra Trudy Jackson byso.org
Brass Band Northwest Chris Hansen-Murray brassbandnw.org
Centrum Gregg Miller centrum.org
Charms Office Assistant Paul Brown charmsoffice.com
Chinook Music Service Steve Sturzl chinookmusic.com
Eastman Matt Reynolds eastmanmusiccompany.com
Ellison Travel and Tours Marcie Ellison-Outerbridge ettravel.com
EPN Travel Services Rachel Micco
Everett Philharmonic Orchestra Paul-Elliott Cobbs everettphil.org
Everett Youth Symphony Vincent Seavello everettyouthsymphony.org
Evergreen District Barbershop Harmony Society Donald Thorn evgsings.org
Festivals of Music / Music In the Parks Amy Rossi musicintheparks.com
Hammond Ashley Violins Bryce Van Parys hammondashley.com
Hawaii State Tours David Millwood hawaiistatetours.com
Henry Bischofberger Violins, LLC Henry Bischofberger hkbviolins.com
Holy Names Music Center Suzanne Bjork hnmc.org
Issaquah High School Patrick Holen
Issaquah Philarmonic Orchestra Emily Krebill iphil.org
JW Pepper and Sons Inc Wendy McKee jwpepper.com
Kennelly Keys Music Jory Tindall kennellykeysmusic.com
Ladies Musical Club of Seattle Kate Smith lmcseattle.org
LeatherCare and Prestige Uniform Cleaners Dick Brody leathercareseattle.com
Mad Robin Music and Dance Margaret Swain madrobinmusic.com
Manhasset Specialty Company Dan Roberts manhasset-specialty.com
Maple Valley Youth Symphony Orchestra Elisa Lewis mvyso.org
Mid-Columbia Mastersingers Wendy Veysey midcolumbiamastersingers.org
MTD Marketing Mike Danforth MTDResearch.com
Music Center of the Northwest Michael Alstad mcnw.org
Music4Life David Endicott Music4Life.org
Northern Sound Choirs Codie Wyatt Clark northernsoundchoirs.org
Northwest Band Camps, Inc. Larry Hine nwbandcamps.com
Pacific Band Instrument Repair John Spiegelberg pacificbandrepair.com
Pacific Northwest Fundraising, Inc Jay Mitchell pnwfr.com
Part Predominant Recordings Jennifer Ivester partpredominant.com
PepWear, LLC Matt Miller pepwear.com
Peripole Andrew Perry peripole.com
Quinn the Eskimo - Brass and Winds Matthew Stoecker brassandwinds.com
Seattle Girls' Choir Stacia Cammarano seattlegirlschoir.org
Seattle Opera Mark Allwein seattleopera.org/discover
Seattle Youth Symphony Orchestras Robert Babs syso.org; marrowstone.org
Sound Music Publications Yvonne DeMiero smpjazz.com
Soundwaves Recording Dan Canalos soundwaves.org
Southern Washington and Oregon Kodaly Educators Kari Liebert swoke.org
Spokane Symphony Society Janet Napoles spokanesymphony.org
Tacoma Concert Band Robert Musser tacomaconcertband.org
Tacoma Youth Chorus Martha Leonhardt www.tacomayouthchorus.org
Tacoma Youth Symphony Association Loma Cobbs tysamusic.org
Ted Brown Music Company, Inc. Whitney Grisaffi tedbrownmusic.com
The Synthesis Midi Workshop Michael Klinger midiworkshop.com
United States Marine Corps Reece Lodder
Vivace! Choral Program Andrea Klouse vivacechoral.com
Westgate Travel Julie Cherrington wgtravel.com
Yakima Convention Center Connie Upton yakimacenter.com
Yakima Symphony Orchestra David Rogers ysomusic.org
Yakima Valley Tourism Diane Reim yakimavalleytourism.com
Yakima Youth Symphony Orchestra Betsy McCann
Yamaha Corporation of America - Band & Orchestral Division Larry Chamberlain yamaha.com/band


WMEA
Arts Education Washington
Manhasset
Hall of Fame
NAfME-NW
All-State
Ted Brown Music
Wenger
Yamaha
YME
WIAA
All Northwest
JW Pepper
Associate Member
NAfME