">
Associate Members - Businesses

Organization Contact Web Site
Beacock Music Co. Inc. Philip Hodapp beacockmusic.com
Bellevue Youth Symphony Orchestra Trudy Jackson byso.org
Chinook Music Service Steve Sturzl chinookmusic.com
East Valley High School Kyle Langston evsd.org
Eastman Matt Reynolds eastmanmusiccompany.com
Festivals of Music / Music In the Parks Amy Rossi musicintheparks.com
Hammond Ashley Violins Bryce Van Parys hammondashley.com
Henry Bischofberger Violins, LLC Henry Bischofberger hkbviolins.com
JW Pepper and Sons Inc Brad Mastrangelo jwpepper.com
LeatherCare and Prestige Uniform Cleaners Dick Brody leathercareseattle.com
Mad Robin Music and Dance Margaret Swain madrobinmusic.com
Manhasset Specialty Company Dan Roberts manhasset-specialty.com
Maple Valley Youth Symphony Orchestra Elisa Lewis www.mvyso.org
Metropolitan Music Services, Inc Jean McVicar metropolitan-music.com
Music4Life David Endicott Music4Life.org
Part Predominant Recordings Jennifer Ivester partpredominant.com
Peripole Andrew Perry peripole.com
Seattle Youth Symphony Orchestras Robert Babs syso.org; marrowstone.org
Soundwaves Recording Dan Canalos soundwaves.org
Southern Washington and Oregon Kodaly Educators Kari Liebert swoke.org
Spokane Symphony Society Janet Napoles spokanesymphony.org
Tacoma Youth Chorus Martha Leonhardt www.tacomayouthchorus.org
Tacoma Youth Symphony Association Loma Cobbs tysamusic.org
Yakima Valley Tourism Diane Reim yakimavalleytourism.com
Yakima Youth Symphony Orchestra Betsy McCann


Metropolitan Music Services
WMEA
Arts Education Washington
Manhasset
Hall of Fame
NAfME-NW
All-State
Ted Brown Music
Wenger
Yamaha
YME
WIAA
All Northwest
JW Pepper
NAfME