">
All Associate Members

Organization Contact Web Site
Albert Einstein Middle School Mariko Lane shorelineschools.org/einstein/
Auburn Riverside High School Jonathan Stenson auburn.wednet.edu
Ballard High School Courtney Rowley ballardperformingarts.org
Beacock Music Co. Inc. Philip Hodapp beacockmusic.com
Beaver Lake Middle School Marianna Vail
Bellevue Youth Symphony Orchestra Trudy Jackson www.byso.org
Bethel High School Don Boggs
Bothell High School Phil Dean
Brass Band Northwest John Stava brassbandnw.org
Canyon Park Junior High School Hillary Osborne canyonpark.nsd.org
Capital High School Leah Dowers
Cascade (Leavenworth) High School James Mitsuyasu cascadesd.org
Chehalis Middle School Scott O'Hara chehalis.k12.wa.us/cms
Chelan High School Stephen Burdick chelanschools.org
Chinook (Bellevue) Middle School Meagan Mangum chinookband.com
Chinook Music Service Steve Sturzl chinookmusic.com
Curtis High School Matthew Grenzner
Deer Park High School Christina Thomas dphs.deerparksd.org
DeMoulin Brothers & Company Steven Trull demoulin.com
Eastlake High School Valerie Harris lwsd.org/schools/ehs
Eastside Catholic High School Jonathan Boysen www.eastsidecatholic.org
Edmonds School District Scott Barnes edmonds.wednet.edu
Edmonds-Woodway High School Jake Bergevin ewhsmusic.com
Ellensburg High School Gay Ott eburg.wednet.edu\music
Evergreen (Redmond) Middle School Eric Peterson
Evergreen District Association of Chapters/Harmony College Northwest Donald Thorn evgsings.org
Evergreen Orff Chapter Gina Sabia evergreenorffchapter.com
Glacier Peak High School Tadd Morris grizzlyband.org
Gonzaga University Timothy Westerhaus gonzaga.edu/music
Hanford High School Russ Newbury hanfordmusic.org
Hazen High School Chris Coy
Henry Bischofberger Violins, LLC Henry Amandoli hkbviolins.com
Icicle River Middle School Mindy Wall cascadesd.org
Inglemoor High School Charlie Fix
Inland Empire Orff Chapter Linda Honn inlandempireorff.org
Interlake High School Shira Katsman
International School Anna Silarski https://bsd405.org/international/
Islander Middle School Vicki White Miltun
Issaquah High School Patrick Holen
Issaquah Philarmonic Orchestra Sue Byron iphil.org
J.W. Pepper & Son, Inc Ashli Rulien jwpepper.com
Jackson High School Melanie West everett.k12.wa.us/jacksonhigh/band/
Jazz Night School Erik Hanson jazznightschool.org
Juanita High School Lehua Pischke lwsd.org/school/jhs/pages/default.as
Kalles Junior High School Robin Blumenthal
Kelly Walsh High School Katrina Rooney kellywalsh.org
Kentridge High School Brian Akesson
Lake Washington High School Matthew Kruse
LeatherCare and Prestige Uniform Cleaners Dick Brody leathercareseattle.com
Leona Libby Middle School Michael Bryan
Lynnwood High School Amy Stevenson
Mad Robin Music and Dance Margaret Swain madrobinmusic.com
Manhasset Specialty Company Dan Roberts manhasset-specialty.com
Maple Valley Youth Symphony Orchestra Elisa Lewis www.mvyso.org
Mercer Island High School David Bentley
Midsummer Musical Retreat Gennie Winkler musicalretreat.org
Monroe High School Ryan Hyde
Mount Si High School Bill Leather
Newport (Bellevue) High School Barney Blough newportorchestra.com
North Central High School Ted Trigg spokaneschools.org/northcentral/
North Kitsap High School Bryce Adams
Northwest Kodaly Educators Kevin Proudfoot nwkodaly.wordpress.com
Odle Middle School Chase Chang
Olympia High School Dan Schwartz
Othello High School Amber Johnson
Pacific Cascade Middle School Phil Dungey
Pacific Lutheran University Mercedi Benien plu.edu/music
Part Predominant Recordings Jennifer Ivester partpredominant.com
Pine Lake Middle School Cindy Elder
Port Angeles High School Doug Gailey portangelesschools.org
Portland Orff-Schulwerk Association Eric Griebenow portlandorff.org
Puyallup High School Eric Ryan
Rainier Youth Choirs Karen Fulmer rainieryouthchoirs.org
Redmond High School Andy Robertson
Redmond Middle School Ashlyn Stoddard lwsd.org/school/rjh
Richland High School Greg Fryhling
Saint Martin's University David Wacyk stmartin.edu/music
Salvation Christian Academy Ilya Marchenko scaedgewood.org
Seattle Pacific University, School of Music Bobbie Childers spu.edu
Sehome High School Jessica Schlichting sehome.bellinghamschools.org
Sequim High School Vern Fosket www.sequim.k12.wa.us
Shorecrest High School Vince Caruso shorelineschools.org/shorecrest
Shorewood High School Karen Helseth
Snohomish High School Megan Sursley snohomishbandboosters.org
Soundwaves Recording Dan Canalos soundwaves.org
Sumner High School Karlene Sandoval sumnersd.org
Tacoma Concert Band Morris Northcutt tacomaconcertband.org
Tacoma Youth Chorus Martha Leonhardt www.tacomayouthchorus.org
Tahoma High School Ken Riggs
Tesla STEM High School Matthew Kruse https://tesla.lwsd.org/
Tillicum Middle School Gwyn Barkman https://bsd405.org/tillicum/
Union High School Adam Morrell evergreenps.org
University of Washington, School of Music Katie Beisel Holenbach music.washington.edu
Vivace! Choral Program Amelia Cilley vivacechoral.com
W F West High School Scott O'Hara
Washington (Olympia) Middle School Greg Allison washington.osd.wednet.edu/
Washington American Choral Directors Association Barbara Tappa waacda.org
Washington State Music Teachers Association Carrie Kahler wsmta.net
Wenatchee High School Dawn McCormick
Yakima Convention Center Connie Upton yakimacenter.com
Yakima Valley Tourism Brynn Johnson yakimavalleytourism.com


Metropolitan Music Services
WMEA
Arts Education Washington
Manhasset
Hall of Fame
NAfME-NW
All-State
Ted Brown Music
Wenger
Yamaha
YME
WIAA
All Northwest
JW Pepper
NAfME