">
All Associate Members

Organization Contact Web Site
Albert Einstein Middle School Mariko Lane shorelineschools.org/einstein/
Beacock Music Co. Inc. Philip Hodapp beacockmusic.com
Beaver Lake Middle School Marianna Vail
Bellevue Youth Symphony Orchestra Trudy Jackson www.byso.org
Capital High School Leah Dowers
Cascade (Leavenworth) High School James Mitsuyasu cascadesd.org
Cedarcrest High School Ryan Lewis cedarcrestmusic.com
Chelan High School Stephen Burdick chelanschools.org
Chinook Music Service Steve Sturzl chinookmusic.com
Curtis High School Matthew Grenzner
Deer Park High School Christina Thomas dphs.deerparksd.org
DeMoulin Brothers & Company Steven Trull demoulin.com
Edmonds School District Scott Barnes edmonds.wednet.edu
Evergreen District Association of Chapters/Harmony College Northwest Donald Thorn evgsings.org
Evergreen Orff Chapter Gina Sabia evergreenorffchapter.com
Glacier Peak High School Tadd Morris grizzlyband.org
Gonzaga University Timothy Westerhaus gonzaga.edu/music
Hazen High School Chris Coy
Henry Bischofberger Violins, LLC Henry Amandoli hkbviolins.com
Inland Empire Orff Chapter Linda Honn inlandempireorff.org
Interlake High School Shira Katsman
Islander Middle School Vicki White Miltun
Issaquah High School Patrick Holen
Issaquah Philarmonic Orchestra Sue Byron iphil.org
J.W. Pepper & Son, Inc Ashli Rulien jwpepper.com
Jazz Night School Erik Hanson jazznightschool.org
Juanita High School Lehua Pischke lwsd.org/school/jhs/pages/default.as
Kalles Junior High School Robin Blumenthal
Kelly Walsh High School Katrina Rooney kellywalsh.org
LeatherCare and Prestige Uniform Cleaners Dick Brody leathercareseattle.com
Lynnwood High School Amy Stevenson
Mad Robin Music and Dance Margaret Swain madrobinmusic.com
Manhasset Specialty Company Dan Roberts manhasset-specialty.com
Midsummer Musical Retreat Gennie Winkler musicalretreat.org
Mount Si High School Bill Leather
North Central High School Ted Trigg spokaneschools.org/northcentral/
North Kitsap High School Bryce Adams
Northwest Kodaly Educators Kevin Proudfoot nwkodaly.wordpress.com
Olympia High School Dan Schwartz
Pacific Lutheran University Mercedi Benien plu.edu/music
Part Predominant Recordings Jennifer Ivester partpredominant.com
Port Angeles High School Doug Gailey portangelesschools.org
Portland Orff-Schulwerk Association Eric Griebenow portlandorff.org
Rainier Youth Choirs Karen Fulmer rainieryouthchoirs.org
Redmond High School Andy Robertson
Saint Martin's University David Wacyk stmartin.edu/music
Salvation Christian Academy Ilya Marchenko scaedgewood.org
Sehome High School Jessica Schlichting sehome.bellinghamschools.org
Sequim High School Vern Fosket www.sequim.k12.wa.us
Shorecrest High School Vince Caruso shorelineschools.org/shorecrest
Shorewood High School Karen Helseth
Snohomish High School Megan Sursley snohomishbandboosters.org
Soundwaves Recording Dan Canalos soundwaves.org
Sumner High School Karlene Sandoval sumnersd.org
Tacoma Concert Band Morris Northcutt tacomaconcertband.org
Tacoma Youth Chorus Martha Leonhardt www.tacomayouthchorus.org
Tahoma High School Ken Riggs
University of Washington, School of Music Katie Beisel Holenbach music.washington.edu
Vivace! Choral Program Amelia Cilley vivacechoral.com
Washington American Choral Directors Association Barbara Tappa waacda.org
Yakima Convention Center Connie Upton yakimacenter.com
Yakima Valley Tourism Brynn Johnson yakimavalleytourism.com


Metropolitan Music Services
WMEA
Arts Education Washington
Manhasset
Hall of Fame
NAfME-NW
All-State
Ted Brown Music
Wenger
Yamaha
YME
WIAA
All Northwest
JW Pepper
NAfME